Links & Nice People Who Like the Games

Thorney Lakes thorneylakes.co.uk

Brown & Forrest Smokery smokedeel.co.uk

St. Margaret’s Hospice somersethospice.org.uk

Somerset Young Farmers somersetyfc.org.uk

Hobson’s Choice Barn Dance & Ceilidh Band hobsonschoice.org.uk

Storm (A fantastic covers band) stormtheband.co.uk

The Pain Killers thepainkillers.co.uk

The Kingsbury May Festival kingsburymayfestival.co.uk

Langport Cycle Hire southsomersetcycling.co.uk

Kelways Plant Centre kelways.co.uk

Green Scythe Fair greenfair.org.uk

Westonzoyland Pumping Station Museum wzlet.org

Kingsbury Shop Project kingsburycommunityshop.co.uk

Somerset Small Holders somersetsmallholders.org.uk

 

Local Businesses that Help Us:

Brown & Forrest Smokery smokedeel.co.uk

Stable Design Limited stabledesign.co.uk

Muchelney Pottery johnleachpottery.co.uk

The Sausage Shed sausageshed.co.uk

The Wyndham Arms wyndhamarms.com

The Stokes Partnership lawsolutions.co.uk

MJM Photographics mjmphotographics.co.uk

Gareth Webb Solicitors garethwebb.co.uk

Langport Vets langportvets.co.uk

Yeovil Ales yeovilales.com

Parks Roofing

Bakers Farm Feeds

HAMS

George Plant & Fabrication

BoilerTec

OCMIS ocmis.com

Aw Contracting www.awcontracting.co.uk

Simon Jones Tree Services – 0779 9750272

Wessex Farm Feeds – 0145 8241696